← Explore in the graph
organization / 13 relationship records

NVIDIA

GPU company whose founding team included Sun alumni.

Wikipedia-confirmed identity. Matched to Wikidata Q182477 ↗ with a Wikipedia article ↗. Checked 2026-10-02.

Identity maintained in Devreal’s canonical record for NVIDIA ↗.

Sun Microsystems alumni ↗Wikipedia ↗Wikidata ↗Sigh on disappointed.us ↗

GPU company whose founding team included Sun alumni.

Daily research appearances

Funding events

Financing records can exist before investors are identified. Source reports retain their date basis, amount scope, and review status.

    Browse 0 reported financing events ↗

    Organizations and connections

    Affiliations retain their dates and sources. Roles may be historical; a missing end date does not establish a current role. Machine classifications need review; a co-mention alone does not establish a relationship.

    1. Co-founded

    2. Co-founded

    3. Participated in Series G

      Stage
      Series G
      Investor role
      Participating investor
      Financing
      Type not specified
      Announced
      Closing status
      Announced
      Round total
      USD 30,000,000,000
      Post-money valuation
      USD 380,000,000,000

      Source context: The round total is shared across investor records, not the contribution of each firm. The company says this round includes a portion of previously announced investments from this investor; no individual amount is assigned.

      The round total covers all investors. Individual contributions are recorded separately when disclosed.

      Event reference: funding:anthropic:series-g-2026

    4. Participated in the financing

      Investor role
      Participating investor
      Financing
      Type not specified
      Announced
      Closing status
      Closed
      Round total
      USD 122,000,000,000
      Commitment
      USD 30,000,000,000
      Post-money valuation
      USD 852,000,000,000

      Source context: The $122 billion is the closed round’s committed capital, not a claim that all cash was paid on the announcement date. It supersedes the initial $110 billion announced in February, within the same financing event. The investor-specific figure is the announced commitment from February 27; no payment completion is inferred.

      The round total covers all investors. Individual contributions are recorded separately when disclosed.

      A commitment records the announced amount; it does not establish that the full amount has been funded.

      Event reference: funding:openai:financing-2026

    5. Participated in Series C

      Stage
      Series C
      Investor role
      Participating investor
      Financing
      Type not specified
      Announced
      Closing status
      Announced
      Round total
      EUR 1,700,000,000
      Post-money valuation
      EUR 11,700,000,000

      Source context: €1.7 billion is the entire round; €11.7 billion is post-money valuation. This investor is explicitly listed as a participant; its individual check size is undisclosed.

      The round total covers all investors. Individual contributions are recorded separately when disclosed.

      Event reference: funding:mistral:series-c-2025

    6. Co-founded

    7. Founded

    8. Works or worked for

    9. Founded

    10. Chief executive of

    11. Founded

    12. Founder and CEO

      This relationship type was extracted automatically from the cited reporting and needs review.

      A verified source passage does not independently verify the publisher’s claim. Announcement and effective dates remain separate.

    13. Founder and CEO

      This relationship type was extracted automatically from the cited reporting and needs review.

      A verified source passage does not independently verify the publisher’s claim. Announcement and effective dates remain separate.