← Explore in the graph
organization / 2 relationship records

Coatue Management

Investment firm active in public and private technology markets.

Wikipedia-confirmed identity. Matched to Wikidata Q25245629 ↗ with a Wikipedia article ↗. Checked 2026-10-02.

This identity was added through Wikidata. Article mentions and historical relationships retain separate evidence.

Identity maintained in Devreal’s canonical record for Coatue Management ↗.

Official website ↗Wikidata ↗Wikipedia ↗Sigh on disappointed.us ↗

Investment firm active in public and private technology markets.

Funding events

Financing records can exist before investors are identified. Source reports retain their date basis, amount scope, and review status.

    Browse 0 reported financing events ↗

    Organizations and connections

    Affiliations retain their dates and sources. Roles may be historical; a missing end date does not establish a current role. Machine classifications need review; a co-mention alone does not establish a relationship.

    1. Co-led Series G

      Stage
      Series G
      Investor role
      Co-lead investor
      Financing
      Type not specified
      Announced
      Closing status
      Announced
      Round total
      USD 30,000,000,000
      Post-money valuation
      USD 380,000,000,000

      Source context: The round total is shared across investor records, not the contribution of each firm. The announcement explicitly names this investor; its individual check size is undisclosed.

      The round total covers all investors. Individual contributions are recorded separately when disclosed.

      Event reference: funding:anthropic:series-g-2026

    2. Co-led Series H

      Stage
      Series H
      Investor role
      Co-lead investor
      Financing
      Type not specified
      Announced
      Closing status
      Announced
      Round total
      USD 65,000,000,000
      Post-money valuation
      USD 965,000,000,000

      Source context: Round total is counted once by eventId, not once per investor. The announcement explicitly names this investor. No personal lead is inferred from a quoted partner.

      The round total covers all investors. Individual contributions are recorded separately when disclosed.

      Event reference: funding:anthropic:series-h-2026