Smith Micro Software
software company
Wikipedia-confirmed identity. Matched to Wikidata Q7545224 ↗ with a Wikipedia article ↗. Checked 2026-10-02.
This identity was added through Wikidata. Article mentions and historical relationships retain separate evidence.
software company
Funding events
Financing records can exist before investors are identified. Source reports retain their date basis, amount scope, and review status.
Smith Micro Software ↗
SMITH MICRO SOFTWARE, INC. — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Debt
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 4,889,325
- Offering target
- USD 4,889,325
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0000948708:2026-03-06- SMITH MICRO SOFTWARE, INC. — Form D (2026-03-16) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2026-03-16
Smith Micro Software ↗
SMITH MICRO SOFTWARE, INC. — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 1,500,000
- Offering target
- USD 1,500,000
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0000948708:2025-11-07- SMITH MICRO SOFTWARE, INC. — Form D (2025-11-20) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2025-11-20
Smith Micro Software ↗
SMITH MICRO SOFTWARE, INC. — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Debt
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 933,000
- Offering target
- USD 1,415,000
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0000948708:2025-09-11- SMITH MICRO SOFTWARE, INC. — Form D (2025-09-23) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2025-09-23
Organizations and connections
Affiliations retain their dates and sources. Roles may be historical; a missing end date does not establish a current role. Machine classifications need review; a co-mention alone does not establish a relationship.
No sourced relationships have been added to this record yet. Identity confirmation does not establish a relationship.