ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC.
Other Technology issuer identified in SEC Form D filings
Registry-sourced identity. This organization is identified through a public filing or registry. It has not been added to the editorially curated collection. Filing contents remain issuer-reported.
ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. is identified by SEC CIK 0001997846. Its funding records preserve issuer-reported securities sales and dates from public Form D filings. These are registry-backed records; the SEC has not verified the issuer's claims.
Funding events
Financing records can exist before investors are identified. Source reports retain their date basis, amount scope, and review status.
ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. ↗
ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 163,298
- Offering target
- USD 361,817
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001997846:2026-01-22- ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. — Form D (2026-02-18) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2026-02-18
ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. ↗
ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 114,120
- Offering target
- USD 285,300
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001997846:2025-08-21- ROCKET DOCTOR AI INC. — Form D (2025-09-03) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2025-09-03
Organizations and connections
Affiliations retain their dates and sources. Roles may be historical; a missing end date does not establish a current role. Machine classifications need review; a co-mention alone does not establish a relationship.
No sourced relationships have been added to this record yet. Identity confirmation does not establish a relationship.