← Explore in the graph
organization / 3 relationship records

Supabase, Inc.

Other Technology issuer identified in SEC Form D filings

Registry-sourced identity. This organization is identified through a public filing or registry. It has not been added to the editorially curated collection. Filing contents remain issuer-reported.

sec ↗Sigh on disappointed.us ↗

Supabase, Inc. is identified by SEC CIK 0001829334. Its funding records preserve issuer-reported securities sales and dates from public Form D filings. These are registry-backed records; the SEC has not verified the issuer's claims.

Daily research appearances

Funding events

Financing records can exist before investors are identified. Source reports retain their date basis, amount scope, and review status.

  1. Supabase, Inc. ↗

    Supabase, Inc. — reported private financing

    The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.

    First sale · issuer-reported
    Financing
    Equity
    Closing status
    Not specified
    Reported proceeds
    USD 439,999,433
    Offering target
    USD 499,999,427

    Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.

    Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.

    Event reference: sec-form-d:0001829334:2026-05-13

  2. Supabase, Inc. ↗

    Supabase, Inc. — reported private financing

    The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.

    First sale · issuer-reported
    Financing
    Equity
    Closing status
    Not specified
    Reported proceeds
    USD 143,099,796
    Offering target
    USD 143,099,796

    Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.

    Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.

    Event reference: sec-form-d:0001829334:2025-10-02

  3. Supabase, Inc. ↗

    Supabase, Inc. — reported private financing

    The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.

    First sale · issuer-reported
    Financing
    Equity
    Closing status
    Not specified
    Reported proceeds
    USD 202,289,266
    Offering target
    USD 202,289,266

    Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.

    Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.

    Event reference: sec-form-d:0001829334:2025-03-14

Browse 3 reported financing events ↗

Organizations and connections

Affiliations retain their dates and sources. Roles may be historical; a missing end date does not establish a current role. Machine classifications need review; a co-mention alone does not establish a relationship.

  1. Announced acquisition of Turso

    A verified source passage does not independently verify the publisher’s claim. Announcement and effective dates remain separate.

  2. Announced joining as Head of Agentic Services

    A verified source passage does not independently verify the publisher’s claim. Announcement and effective dates remain separate.

  3. Announced joining with the Turso team

    A verified source passage does not independently verify the publisher’s claim. Announcement and effective dates remain separate.