Funding events.
Explore distinct financings and the sources that report them. One event may have several investor records; it can also be recorded before its investors are identified.
Source assertions, automatically extracted reports, and discovery leads retain separate labels. Investor associations and unclassified leads are excluded from the reported financing total. Filing amounts are issuer-reported.
Recipient: Crypto Co ↗
1–5 of 5 matching financing events
Crypto Co ↗
Crypto Co — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 430,000
- Offering target
- USD 1,000,000
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001688126:2026-04-22- Crypto Co — Form D (2026-04-28) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2026-04-28
- Crypto Co — Form D/A (2026-06-11) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2026-06-11
Crypto Co ↗
Crypto Co — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 295,000
- Offering target
- USD 295,000
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001688126:2026-01-15- Crypto Co — Form D (2026-01-29) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2026-01-29
- Crypto Co — Form D/A (2026-03-05) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2026-03-05
Crypto Co ↗
Crypto Co — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Type not specified
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 71,392
- Offering target
- USD 71,392
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001688126:2025-12-19- Crypto Co — Form D (2025-12-31) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2025-12-31
Crypto Co ↗
Crypto Co — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 50,000
- Offering target
- USD 50,000
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001688126:2025-10-03- Crypto Co — Form D (2025-10-09) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2025-10-09
Crypto Co ↗
Crypto Co — reported private financing
The issuer reports these values in its filing. They are not SEC verification of the financing.
- First sale · issuer-reported
- Financing
- Equity
- Closing status
- Not specified
- Reported proceeds
- USD 711,000
- Offering target
- USD 711,000
Source context: Issuer-reported Form D facts, not verified by the SEC. Reported proceeds are securities sold as of the selected filing, not necessarily a final round size. Offering targets are separate. Investor identities, lead roles and funding stages are not inferred.
Reported proceeds are sales reported as of the filing. An offering target does not establish that the offering was completed or fully funded.
Event reference:
sec-form-d:0001688126:2025-09-23- Crypto Co — Form D (2025-09-29) ↗U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (issuer filing) · 2025-09-29